The Advantage Game Competitive team is built around a desire for players to strive to improve, both inside and outside the gaming arena.  Advantage team members are dedicated to not only helping each other improve but helping the community grow and giving players somewhere to turn to for advice, counseling, and inspiration.  Through practice, preparation, study, and determination we aim to conquer our opposition…and have a good time doing it!


Team Rosters:


David Ballard

Raul Arroyo

John Turner

Calvin Nordberg


Magic: The Gathering:

Ryan Eaton

Lee Martinez

Matt Simon

Josh Lewis

Logan McDougall

Jake Zonies

Frank Campbell


Force of Will:

Jeerod Balangan

Mike Crane

Brady Jackson

Andrew Bustrack

Eitan Dunn